Skip to main content

Board Members

Lake Oroville Area Public Utility District was formed and operates under the Public Utility District Act, Statutes of 1921 of the California Public Utility Code.  A five member Board of Directors, elected at large by the District’s voters, is responsible for setting policy and general administrative procedures for the District.   The policies and procedures set by the Board are administered by the District General Manager.